Group structure

The Board currently comprises the Chief Executive Officer, the non-executive Chairman, two Executive Directors and two independent non-executive Directors. More information along with brief biographies of the Directors can be found on the Board page.


Discover more

Our clients’ infrastructure networks are some of the largest, and oldest, in the country and comprise a range of complex and challenging assets.

Read more